Melody Beecher ‎– Sugar Candy (LP)

Melody Beecher ‎– Sugar Candy (LP)

Regular price €10,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label:Justice (2) ‎– JUSLP 09
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album 
Cool reggae record with Be Somebody as the track for me. 


A1 What's On Your Mind
A2 Love Is Strange
A3 Breaking Up
A4 Reggae Blues
A5 Be Somebody
B1 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B2 Garden Of Love
B3 I Who Have Nothing
B4 Checking Up On You
B5 Sugar Candy




Share this Product